|
-6 ~ 5℃北京天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  北京唐山大廈位于北京CBD中央商務區的四惠橋畔,臨近東長安街和東四環路,步行10分鐘即達地鐵一號線的四惠站,沿東四環路往來首都機場僅需20分鐘車程。
  北京唐山大廈擁有各類客房,房間除配備有中央空調、數字電視、國際直撥電話、安全消防系統、衛星電視及寬帶網絡外,還提供迷你酒吧和高檔棉織品,所有客房均可寬帶上網。
  飯店設有能容納260人的會議廳及各種規格的會議室,并配備提供傳真、復印、裝訂、電子郵件等業務的商務中心。
  鳳凰苑中餐廳提供京東菜、唐山地方特色菜及川、粵派系的菜肴,可同時接待260人用餐,還有8個豪華包間,可舉辦大、小商務宴請和私人喜宴。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Tangshan Hotel Beijing is located on the bank of Sihui Bridge in the CBD of Beijing's CBD, near East Chang'an Street and the East Fourth Ring Road. It is a 10-minute walk from the Sihui Station of Metro Line 1. 20 minutes by car.
Beijing Tangshan Hotel Beijing has all kinds of rooms. In addition to central air-conditioning, digital TV, IDD telephone, security fire protection system, satellite TV and broadband internet, mini bars and high-grade cotton fabrics are provided in all rooms. All rooms have broadband Internet access.
The hotel has a conference hall that can accommodate 260 people and conference rooms of various specifications, and is equipped with a business center that provides fax, photocopying, binding, and e-mail services.
Fenghuangyuan Chinese Restaurant offers Jingdong cuisine, Tangshan local specialties and Sichuan and Cantonese cuisine. It can accommodate 260 people at the same time. There are also 8 luxurious private rooms for large and small business banquets and private wedding banquets.